AIMEE MANN Sign Of Love

Lyrics from jongenjournalist.wordpress.com AIMEE MANN Sign Of Love Lyrics, singer by AIMEE MANN

Candellabras light your ancient eyes
Well, hope may live but passion lies
Upon your lips scratched out in blue
All loves lies are impromptu
But all of the stars in the darkness

Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love

Twenty thousand midnight trains will run
Past your window, tears will come
Do you, whose eyes refuse to see
Pass the test of history
But all of the stars in the darkness

Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love

The heavens are spinning
They’re shooting down at us across the sky
But still you are looking and pointing
You don’t know why, the signs are in the sky
That’s love!
But all of the stars in the darkness

Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love
Give me a sign
A sign of love

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

